fbpx

Self-Filming Pack Dump

Episode 39November 1, 2021

Here are the links where you can check out all of Justin’s Gear:

Alaska Guide Creations Ravus Bino-Pack – https://alaskaguidecreations.com/products/ravus-bino-pack
Vortex Razor HD 10×42 Binoculars – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/vortex-razor-uhd-binocular-10×42.html
Vortex Razor HD 4000 – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/vortex-razor-hd-4000-rangefinder.html
HS Windicator – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/hunter-s-specialties-windicator-29345.html
HME Face Paint – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/hme-3-color-camoflage-face-paint.html
Stan PerfeX Heavy Metal Long Neck Thumb Release – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/stan-perfex-long-neck-thumb-release.html
Eberlestock X2 Pack – https://eberlestock.com/products/x2-pack/
Fourth Arrow Carbon Arm – https://www.fourtharrowcameraarms.com/collections/individual-arms/products/carbon-arm-arm-only
Fourth Arrow Micro Triple Arm (Saddle Hunting) – https://www.fourtharrowcameraarms.com/collections/individual-arms/products/micro-triple-arm-arm-only
Fourth Arrow 3.0 Shoulder w/Talon Accessory – https://www.fourtharrowcameraarms.com/collections/tree-arm-components/products/3-0-shoulder/
Manfrotto Befree Live Fluid Head – https://www.manfrotto.com/us-en/befree-live-fluid-video-head-mvh400ahus/
Varizoom VZStealthLX Lanc Controller – https://www.varizoom.com/product/vzstealthlx/
Rode VideoMicPro – https://www.amazon.com/Rode-VideoMicPro-Directional-Microphone-Shockmount/
Sony AX700 Camera – https://www.amazon.com/Sony-FDR-AX700-4K-HDR-Camcorder/
ScentLok BE:1 Cap – https://www.scentlok.com/be-1-cap
ScentLok Custom Glove – https://www.scentlok.com/custom-glove
ScentLok Lightweight Multi-Paneled Gaiter – https://www.scentlok.com/lightweight-multi-paneled-gaiter
ScentLok Carbon Alloy Knit Cuff Beanie – https://www.scentlok.com/carbon-alloy-knit-cuff-beanie
HME Trail Camera Mounts – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/hme-easy-aim-trail-camera-holder.html
Pulsar Axion XM Thermal Monocular – https://www.pulsar-nv.com/glo/products/33/thermal-imaging-scopes/axion/
GoPro Hero 8 – https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero8-black/CHDHX-801-master.html
GoPro Hero 9 – https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero9-black/CHDHX-901-master.html
SNAP Mount PRO – https://snapmounts.com/product/snap-mount-pro/
HME Bow Rope – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/hme-gear-and-bow-hoist-rope.html
Anker Portable Chargers – https://us.anker.com/collections/portable-power
Buck Bomb BucRut – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/buck-bomb-bucrut-bomb.html
HS True Talker OG Grunt Call – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/hunters-specialties-true-talker-og-grunt-call.html
Cyclops Headlamp – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/cyclops-hero-headlamp.html
Cold Steel Click N Cut – https://www.coldsteel.com/click-n-cut/
Hawk Rubber Twist Ties – https://shop.hawkhunting.com/
HS Adult Doe Bleat – https://www.hunterspec.com/product/adult-doe-estrus-bleat/
Hawk Gear Hook – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/hawk-tactical-solo-tree-hook.html
Carter Too Simple Release (Backup) – https://www.lancasterarchery.com/carter-too-simple-release.html

Post a Comment
Login To Account

Your email address will not be published.