Loading Video

Watch Another Video:

Posted on 6/11/2010 | 16102 views

NAP BloodRunner Review

Without a doubt one of the hottest new products to hit the market in 2009, the Blood Runner from NAP.  This broadhead combines the best of both worlds - both a fixed blade head as well as an expandable.  Todd Graf shows us the highlights of this innovative head and takes a few test shots through some unsuspecting fruit at the Bowhunting.com office.


Leave a Comment:

8 Comments on "NAP BloodRunner Review"

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

Broke after the third shot. NAP said the red ones are flawed and are sending me out the newer version which are black

Posted by Brad on 9/25/2009 9:10:39 AM

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

I have killed 4 deer with blood runners this year,one head killed 2 deer.I used 1 head as practice then the 1 I killed 2 deer with also and have shot them in a block target probly 75 times and have not had 1 come close to breaking.

Posted by larry on 11/7/2009 6:12:43 PM

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

My bloodrunner has killed everything in its path this past season! For anyone looking to try something new the NAP blood runner is a must have!

Posted by David on 4/15/2010 3:48:15 PM

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

How do you think it will hold up if it hits a shoulder?

Posted by Tyler on 7/16/2010 1:34:30 PM

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

I spine shot a deer last week the head went through the spine and out the back leg and was still together when I removed it from the dirt I would think it should stay together through a shoulder

Posted by Arthur on 10/12/2010 10:15:24 AM

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

how do you get the arrow shafts to look like those? zebra stripes. Great broadhead! i would recommend it to anyone

Posted by garrett on 12/15/2010 3:17:09 PM

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

I love this broad head, but I do have a question. How do you sharpen it.

Posted by george smith on 8/26/2011 2:57:23 PM

Re: NAP BloodRunner Review

I shoot the 2 blades, and Garrett those arrows are Goldtips Ted Nugent series their what i shoot as well, and you can get those arrows new 1/2 dozon on ebay for around 49-55 bucks...Ted got into some trouble or somthing so everyones selling their stock cheap

Posted by Don Williams on 9/14/2011 4:56:48 PM

Leave Comments

Subject:
Name:
Url: (Optional)
Reply:
Sitemap