Loading Video

Watch Another Video:

Posted on 7/8/2010 | 15546 views

NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review

Justin Zarr goes over the NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner, a new broadhead that leaves a 2-1/16" cutting diameter. Justin does some test shots on various different types of fruit to see if the 2-Blade Bloodrunner lives up to its name


Leave a Comment:

6 Comments on "NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review"

Re: NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review

How do you think it will hold up against a shoulder at 30 yards?

Posted by Tyler on 7/16/2010 1:35:14 PM

Re: NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review

When the 2 blade bloodrunner hits an animal it open's on impact,but when it is inside animal do the blades go back to normal cut. I can see when it start to go out the other side i will open again. So what i'm asking does the head stay at the full 2 1/2 cut the whole way through a animal

Posted by marc maturani on 7/28/2010 9:34:30 AM

Re: NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review

I bought these and no real happy with how loud they are..

Posted by will on 10/6/2010 9:43:18 PM

Re: NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review

My wife shot a doe with the 2 blade from her crossbow. It ran less than 50 yards from where she shot it. It was a lung shot without touching the heart and it was a large cut all the way through. I wish I could attach pictures to show. The noise of the blade had no effect on the deer at 30 yards.

Posted by Hunter on 10/23/2010 10:16:16 PM

Re: NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review

I pounded one of these into a 230 lb. bucks shoulder, it went in to the bone and just tore a huge hole in the deer. It cut the blood vessels and it make it a whole whopping 35 yrds, and keeled over. It was 20 yd shot, from the ground.

Posted by dave fulks on 11/24/2010 12:20:14 AM

Re: NAP 2-Blade BloodRunner Review

I shot a doe at 40 yards and she may have ran 30 and it was a lung shot but it was stuck open and would not close bit great broadhead

Posted by Matt on 8/4/2011 9:26:19 AM

Leave Comments

Subject:
Name:
Url: (Optional)
Reply:
Sitemap